Bathing Suits via Anthropologie

May 10, 2010

It’s no secret that I have a crush on just about anything Anthropologie. My roommate has been looking at swim suits a lot lately, which in turned caused me to browse Anthro’s selection.

I’ve got my eye on:

1. Showstopper Maillot (I just realized this one doesn’t have great reviews)

2. Nearly Nautical Bikini

3. Gingham & Geranium Bikini (I don’t really care for the bottoms)

4. Golden Days Bikini (Another pair of bottoms I don’t really care for)

5. Rosy Bikini (I just wish the top had straps, these tops always fall down)

I also wish I had the money to afford these babies.

Leave a Reply

