Sunday Shopping

May 24, 2010

I went shopping today with my aunt and grandma.

I’ve wanted yellow tights for such a long time. H&M had them for a decent price & I thought they would be cute to wear with the polka dot dress when I go back to the coldness of SF.

This dress was another cheap H&M find. How could you pass it up for $4.95?!

This was my sale find at Anthropologie for my birthday coupon. The picture doesn’t really do it justice. I’m excited to find all the different ways to dress this one up.

I also got a cute necklace from Forever21, but I can’t find a picture of it online.

[images via H&M // Anthropologie]

Leave a Reply

