weddings & picnics

June 11, 2010

With a few people I know getting married this summer, weddings have been the topic of many conversations. I was telling my friend one day how much fun it would be to have a wedding in a park and then have a picnic reception afterwards. (If you know me, you know how much I love eating lunch in the grass on warm days!) Well, I had just about forgot the idea when I stumbled across these pictures from Nancy & Ethan’s wedding on Once Wed. I really couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate such a special day!
One Response to “weddings & picnics”


  1. it's crazy how many people are getting married, you know? i have a handful of friends tying the know 😉 these are fabulous pictures!just wanted to thank you for stopping by my blog and commenting! hope you have a lovely weekend! xo.


Leave a Reply

